Master Digital and Marketing Analytics

1. Why this, why now

I have been practicing digital, web, and marketing for over 20 years and teaching for over 17 years.

Even after building an academy with over 60k+ students, I believe that I can still help a lot of people across the world. In an effort to do so, I am launching this newsletter here in addition to the newsletters I already have on other platforms. This provides me an opportunity to reach more people. I hope you will join this journey with me.

Why Join?

If you are a marketer, analyst, or product owner who wants to learn how to use data to enhance their craft and drive better results then you should join. I teach not only tools such as GA4 but also teach the process and ideas that you can use right away.

Join the journey, and hit the subscribe button.